Compare Listings

24/7 Maintenance and Emergency Services

Call  (619) 327-4299  – or – submit a request via your resident portal.

Office Directory

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Name Email
Neil Fjellestad neil@fbs-pm.com
Chris De Marco chris@fbs-pm.com
Lucinda Lilley lucinda@fbs-pm.com
Melissa De Marco melissa@fbs-pm.com
Jay Scheinok jay@fbs-pm.com
Pam Neillo pam@fbs-pm.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Janet Han janet@fbs-pm.com
Yvonne Rosas yvonne@fbs-pm.com
Caitlin Clark caitlin@fbs-pm.com
Stephen Beitinger stephen@fbs-pm.com
Jason Modlin jason@fbs-pm.com
Rachel Tandet rachel@fbs-pm.com
Christian Lowery christian@fbs-pm.com
Maria Rohr maria@fbs-pm.com
Alisyn Johnson alisyn@fbs-pm.com
Taelar Maturani (RB) taelar@fbs-pm.com
Tyler Gunneman (RB) tyler@fbs-pm.com
Valerie Higgins valerie@fbs-pm.com
Rachel Wadsworth rachelw@fbs-pm.com
Angela Kimball angela@fbs-pm.com
Gerry Minor gerrym@fbs-pm.com
Alex Lifford alex@fbs-pm.com